Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

 

Term Dates

September 2018-July 2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day School Closed: Monday 3rd September

Children return to school (Y1-Y6): Tuesday 4th September

Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Children return to school: Monday 29th October

Inset Day School Closed: Monday 3rd December

School closes for Christmas Holidays: Friday 21st December at 1.30pm

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Children return to school: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Children return to school: Monday 25th February

School Closes for Spring Holiday: Thursday 11th April at 1pm

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Children return to school: Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday School Closed: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th May – Thursday 6th June

Inset Day School Closed: Friday 7th June

Children return to school: Monday 10th June

School closes for end of academic year: Friday 19th July at 1.30pm

Inset Day School Closed: Monday 22nd July

Inset Day School Closed: Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

Nursery & Reception Classes will be given individual start dates for September 2018.

 

Term Dates

September 2019-July 2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day School Closed: Monday 2nd September

Children return to school (Y1-Y6): Tuesday 3rd September

Inset Day School Closed: Friday 25th October

Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Children return to school: Monday 4th November

School closes for Christmas Holidays: Friday 20th December at 1.30pm

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Children return to school: Monday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Children return to school: Monday 24th February

School Closes for Spring Holiday: Friday 3rd April at 1pm

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Children return to school: Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday School Closed: Monday 4th May

Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Children return to school: Monday 1st June

School closes for end of academic year: Friday 17th July at 1.30pm

Inset Day School Closed: Monday 20th July

 

 

Nursery & Reception Classes will be given individual start dates for September 2020.

 

 

2 further inset days to be decided

Top