Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

 

Inset Day Monday 4th September 2017

Return to School

Monday 5th October 2017

Half Term

Tuesday 5th September 2017

To

Friday 27th October 2017

Return to School

Monday 30th October 2017

Inset Day Monday 4th December 2017

Break up for Christmas

Thursday 21st December 2017 at 1.30pm

 

SPRING TERM

 

Return to School

Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018

To

Friday 16th February 2018

Return to School

Monday 19th February 2018

Spring Break from

Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1pm

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Return to School

Monday 9th April 2018

Bank Holiday - School Closed Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018

To

Thursday 7th June 2018

Inset Day Friday 8th June 2018

Return to School

Monday 11th June 2018

Break up for Summer

Friday 20st July 2018 at 1:30pm

Top