Home Page

Former Governors 2020-21

Former Governors 
Name Category Date Appointed Appointed By Term of Office Stood Down Term of Office Ended Pecuniary Interest
Mrs J Davies Foundation Governor 15/12/16 Archdiocese 4 Years 08/09/2020 - None Declared
Miss L Doherty Staff Governor 23/09/2019 Staff Election 4 Years 31/12/2020 _ None Declared