St Anne’s Staff

St Anne’s School Team

Headteacher: Mrs G Murphy
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs C Keegan
Assistant Headteacher, EYFS Lead, SENCO: Miss J Clegg
School Business Manager: Mrs G Wilson


September 2024

Teaching Staff

Nursery (Acorns) AM Only: Miss Oliver
Reception (Sycamore): Miss Brown
Year 1 (Willow): Mrs Downes/Mrs Clegg
Year 2 (Alder): Miss McCann
Year 3 (Elm): Mrs Dowd
Year 4 (Fir): Miss O’Toole
Year 4 (Hazel): Mr Wall/Mrs Dade
Year 5 (Maple): Mrs McCormick/Mrs Keegan
Year 6 (Oak): Mrs Kilbride

Learning Mentors

Learning Mentor: Mrs P William

Learning Support

Nursery: Miss McCormack AM
Reception: Miss McCormack PM,  Miss Lord
Year 1: Mrs J Hurst
Year 2 Mrs Begum, Miss Islam
Year 3: Mrs Torkornoo
Year 4: Mr Bestwick
Year 5: Miss Nagi, Miss Smith
Year 6: Miss Jones


School Business Manager: Mrs G Wilson
Admin Officer: Mrs J Austin
Admin Assistant: Mrs L Quinn

Support Staff

Site Manager: Mr B Taylor
Pool Manager: Mr T Stevenson

Catering Staff

Chef: Mr J Maxted

Mrs J Anderson
Miss J Smith
Mrs S Tooley

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs W Abebayehu
Mrs P Ropotia
Miss D Rowlands

Cleaning Staff

Miss J Smith
Mrs J Anderson
Mrs S Tooley
Mrs W Abedabyehu
Miss J Kassim
Miss N Hofman

IT Support

Liverpool IT Services Limited

Contact Us

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.