Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

Term Dates
September 2020-July 2021
 

Autumn Term 2020


Inset Day School Closed: Tuesday 1st September


Children return to school (Y1-Y6): Wednesday 2nd September

 

Inset Day School Closed: Friday 23rd October

 

Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October


Children return to school: Monday 2nd November


School closes for Christmas Holidays: Friday 18th December at 1pm
 

Spring Term 2021
Children return to school: Tuesday 5th January


Inset Day School Closed: Friday 12th February


Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Children return to school: Monday 22nd February
School Closes for Spring Holiday: Friday 26th March at 1pm


Summer Term 2021
Children return to school: Monday 12th April


Bank Holiday School Closed: Monday 3rd May
Inset Day School Closed: Friday 28th May
Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th May
Inset Day School Closed: Monday 7th June


Children return to school: Tuesday 8th June
School closes for end of academic year: Wednesday 21st July at 1pm

Term Dates
September 2021 - July 2022


Autumn Term 2021
Inset Day School Closed: Wednesday 1st September

Children return to school (Y1-Y6): Thursday 2nd September
Inset Day School Closed: Friday 22nd October
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Children return to school: Monday 1st November
School closes for Christmas Holidays: Friday 17th December at 1pm
Inset Day School Closed: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st December

Spring Term 2022

Children return to school: Tuesday 4th January
Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Children return to school: Monday 28th February
School Closes for Spring Holiday: Friday 8th April at 1pm


Summer Term 2022

Children return to school: Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday School Closed: Monday 2nd May
Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Inset Day School Closed: Monday 6th June
Children return to school: Tuesday 7th June
School closes for end of academic year: Tuesday 19th July at 1pm

Nursery & Reception Classes will be given individual start dates for September 2021.

Top