Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

 

Term Dates

September 2019-July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day School Closed: Monday 2nd September

Inset Day School Closed: Tuesday 3rd September

Children return to school (Y1-Y6): Wednesday 4th September

Inset Day School Closed: Friday 25th October

Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Children return to school: Monday 4th November

School closes for Christmas Holidays: Friday 20th December at 1.30pm

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Children return to school: Monday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Children return to school: Monday 24th February

School Closes for Spring Holiday: Friday 3rd April at 1.30pm

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Children return to school: Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday School Closed: Friday 8th May

Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Children return to school: Monday 1st June

School closes for end of academic year: Friday 17th July at 1.30pm

Inset Day School Closed: Monday 20th July

 

 

Nursery & Reception Classes will be given individual start dates for September 2019.

 

 

 

 

 

Top